Back to dataset

Ministers' Meetings with External Organisations Individuals from January 2020 to September 2023Ministers' Meetings with External Organisations/Individuals April to June 2022

You're previewing the first 4 rows of this file.

Download this file
Not set Not set Not set Not set Not set Not set
Not set Not set Not set Not set Period: 1 April 2022 - 30 June 2022 Not set
Name Dept Date Name of Organisation or individual Purpose of meeting Not set
Minister Edwin Poots, MLA DAERA 13/04/2022 Robert Dick, Chairman, County Antrim Agricultural Association, Sam Smyth, President, County Antrim Agricultural Association, Jason Harkness, Vice-Chairman, County Antrim Agricultural Association, Lynne Wilson, Secretary, County Antrim Agricultural Association, Victor Chestnutt, President, Ulster Farmers Union, Ian Paisley MP, Ballymena Show Committee members, Mayor William McCaughey, Mid & East Antrim Borough Council (MEABC), Cllr Eugene Reid, MEABC, Cllr Beth Adger, MEABC, Cllr Keith Turner, MEABC, Alderman Tommy Nicholl, MEABC, Cllr Rodney Quigley, MEABC, Cllr James Henry, MEABC, Alderman John Carson, MEABC, Aaron Whiteman, Moypark, Gary Watson, Dalefarm, Hilary Maybin, National Farmers Union. Ballymena Show Pre-show breakfast Launch as guest of honour, and delivered the keynote speech Not set